Staff Contact List


Principal Mr G. Trethewy
Deputy Principal Mrs J. Tegart (Years 12, 10 and 8)
Mr L. Grahame (Years 11, 9 and 7)
Creative & Performing Arts Ms A. Darab (Rel. HT)
Design and Digital Technology Mrs M. Donovan (HT)
English Mrs J. Robertson (HT)
History / LOTE (Language) Mrs S. Smith (HT)
Industrial Arts Mr B. Pizzaro (HT)
Mathematics Mrs N McKay (HT)
PD/Health/PE Mrs S. Bryant (HT)
Science Mrs F. Freemantle (HT)
Support Unit Ms K. McLeod (HT)
Administration Mrs M. Parsonage (HT)
Computer Coordinators Mrs M Sidhu and Mrs A. Blair-Hickman
Careers and Transitions Mr P. Markham and Mrs R. Cappadona
Counsellors Mr M. Vidler / Mrs K. Beswick-Lee
Welfare Mr D. Bromhead (HT)
Teacher Librarian Mrs M. Donovan / Mr. G Kozlowski
Learning and Support Teacher (LaST) Mr A. Xerri and Mr R. Brooks
Vision Mr G. Macky
Aboriginal Student Support Mrs S. Smith (HT)
NORTA NORTA Tutors Mr D. Harris, Ms D. Smith and Ms Z. Simms
English as an Additional Language / Dialect (EAL/D) Ms S. Alfred

Learning and Support Staff

Ms W. Pride Mrs M. Zuleni Mr N. Pentacost Mrs S. Elsner
Mrs L. Ennis Ms J. Beattie

Student Year Advisors

Year 7 Mrs L. O’Brien
Mrs E. Ross
Year 8 Ms S. Celenk
Mrs V. Larwood
 Year 9 Mrs K. Cotterill
Ms M. Gillett
Year 10  Mrs R. DeJesus
Ms C. Chesters
Year 11 Ms J. Sleiman
Ms G. Kelly
Year 12 Mrs R. Cappadona
Mr D. Bromhead

School Administration Staff

Mrs H. Turner Mrs L. Larwood Ms B. Jansen Mrs S. Hutchen
Mrs L. Pieters Mrs A. Demaio Mrs L. Ebbutt Mrs J. Hegarty
Mrs J. Guy Mrs M. Spurway Ms J. Leonard Mr P. Abbott
Ms K. Johnson